最新資訊

Fresh News

15 Jan 2021

Axiom Solver – GPU accelerated volumetric fluid solver for computer graphics and visual effects

膽任FX TD 的 Matt Puchala 編寫 Axiom Solver , 一個以GPU運算的volumetric fluid solver , 支援 sideFX Houdini 使用 , 最新加入Color advection & sourcing 及 二回disturbance force.等等 , 免費下載使用

15 Jan 2021

Adobe After Effects 17.6

Adobe合成軟件After Effects 17.6 – 2021年1月更新 , 加入更準確的Content-Aware Fill 自動光源修正 , 另外 .新版本的預設working color space 設定為RED檔使用的 -RedWideGamutRGB 及RED Log3G10

14 Jan 2021

Autodesk Netfabb Joins Fusion 360 Family

Autodesk 3D打印處理軟件Netfabb 其相關模擬技術 – Metal additive simulation 加入 Fusion 360 的Additive Simulation Extension , 有助處理Generatively designed製作

14 Jan 2021

VIEW Conf – Behind the Scenes of Netflix’s Canvas, Cops and Robbers and If Anything Happens I Love You

VIEW Conference 免費特別講座 – 1月15日 (香港時間星期六凌晨兩點 / 10am PST / 6pm UK / 19:00 CET) – 為三套Netflix 動畫影集的 製作內容

參與導演及監制 :
Frank Abney 及 Paige Johnstone 《阿公的畫布》
Arnon Manor 及 Timothy Ware-Hill 《警匪無忌時》
Will McCormack 及 Michael Govier 《無論如何我愛你》

13 Jan 2021

‘Gods of Mars’ Come Alive with NVIDIA RTX Real-Time Rendering

NVIDIA開發者部落格分享 使用NVIDIA RTX 及 UE4 製作實時4K render影片《Gods of Mars》

11 Jan 2021

FREE 16K HDRIs for for commercial use by iHDRI.COM

iHDRI 網站提供超過70張16K 高質室內外環境 HDRI 圖片免費下載 , 支持他們可以Patreon供養並得到直接下載連結空間

CGV SPACE 最近文章

CG-FORUM 最近文章